Thursday, October 1

Teaser + How to watch Sauti Sol’s Midnight Train Virtual Experience set for 22 August 2020 on YouTube at 9pm EAT / 8pm SAST/ 7pm WAT

-The Midnight Train Virtual Experience is the virtual album tour for Sauti Sol’s fourth stadium album Midnight Train.

– Sauti Sol had earlier in the month promised fans a virtual concert of Midnight Train the Album if fans subscribed to their YouTube channel and help the award winning group get to and top 600,000 subscribers.

August 8th 2020, Sauti Sol shared dates of the much anticipated virtual tour to promote their fourth studio album Midnight Train.

Excited to share the new date following numerous requests from fans all over the world. From Nairobi to New York, London to Lagos, Jakarta to Johannesburg, now everyone can take a ride on the Midnight Train. SPREAD THE WORD! #MidnightTrainAlbumLaunch πŸ”₯

Sauti Sol tweet announcing the dates and time of the Midnight Train Virtual Experience.
midnight train virtual experience poster with information on time of the concert

With tracks like “Insecure”, “Midnight Train“, “Disco Matanga” featuring Sho Madjozi and Black Motion are on heavy rotation serving as a soundtrack to the pandemic, we can only wait.

The teaser

How to watch Midnight Train Virtual Experience

The Midnight Train Virtual Experience will take place on 22 August 2020 at 9pm EAT, 8pm SASAT and 7pm WAT on YouTube. So as not to miss out, set a phone reminder or follow the instructions below to be on the know when Sauti Sol post fresh content.

Time needed:Β 3 minutes.

Don’t miss the virtual tour. This is how to subscribe and get notifications of new content from Sauti Sol’s YouTube channel.

  1. Login to your YouTube account

    Open your favorite browser, search for YouTube, click on sign in and enter your email and password.

  2. Search for Sauti Sol or watch any song by Sauti Sol

    If watching a video of a song by Sauti Sol, click on the ‘Subscribe’ red button bellow the video on the left.

  3. Get notifications

    Click on the bell next to the subscribe button (choose all notifications option). When subscribed to get notifications whenever new content is posted on the official Sauti Sol channel, the bell turns a shade of grey darker and has a curved line accentuation on either side of the curves of the bell.


Follow us for timely infusions of 100% Africa Entertainment news, Celebrity gossip and trends

Leave a Reply